Trustee Emeriti

At its 2019 Annual Meeting, the National Guild membership approved the establishment of a Trustee Emeriti category to replace the current Honorary Trustee category. The Trustee Emeritus designation is reserved for past Trustees (primarily At-Large Trustees) who were exemplary in their devotion and service to the Guild.

Current Trustee Emeriti:


Carl Atkins

Emilie Corey

Terry Hueneke

Toby E. Mayman

Katherine Schumacher